You are here: Home People Ph.D. (Full Members)

Ph.D. (Full Members)

Senior members

NrNamePositionEmailPhone
1 Alberto Pinto FCUP, Full Prof. aapinto1@gmail.com
2 Alípio Jorge (Coordinator) FCUP, Assoc. Prof. alipio.jorge@inescporto.pt 220 402 974 /222 094 199
3 Bruno  Oliveira FCNAUP, Assist. Prof., Agreg bmpmo@fcna.up.pt 225 074 320
4 Dalila Fontes FEP, Assist. Prof., Agreg. dfontes@inesctec.pt 220 426 240
5 João Gama FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg joao.jgama@gmail.com 222 094 053
6 Jorge Valente FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg. jvalente@fep.up.pt 220 426 547
7 José Fernando Gonçalves FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg. jfgoncal@gmail.com 220 426 579
8 Luís Torgo FCUP, Assoc. Prof. ltorgo@dcc.fc.up.pt 220 402 975
9 Paula Brito FEP, Assoc. Prof. mpbrito@fep.up.pt 220 426 473
10 Pavel Brazdil FEP, Full Prof. pbrazdil@inesctec.pt 222 094 052
11 Pedro Quelhas Brito FEP, Assist. Prof., Aggreg pbrito@fep.up.pt 220 426 350
12 Rui Camacho FEUP, Assoc. Prof. rcamacho@fe.up.pt 225 081 849

PhD members

NrNamePositionEmailPhone
1 Adelaide Figueiredo FEP, Assist. Prof. adelaide@fep.up.pt 220 426 449 
2 Carlos Ferreira ISEP, Assist. Prof. cgf@isep.ipp.pt 222 094 199
3 Hadi Fanaee Tork Researcher hadi.f.tork@inescporto.pt  222 094 054
4 Helena  Ferreira ISCTE-IUL, Assist. Prof. helena.ferreira@inescporto.pt 217 903 487 (Ext: 792071)
5 João Mendes Moreira FEUP, Assist. Prof. jmoreira@fe.up.pt 225 082 142
6 João Paulo Almeida IPB, Assist. Prof. jpa.ipb@gmail.com 273 303 145
7 João Paulo Cordeiro UBI, Assist. Prof. jpaulo@di.ubi.pt 275 242 081 (ext. 3257) 
8 João Vinagre Researcher jnsilva@inescporto.pt 220 402 963
9 José Gouveia Martins I.P.Leiria, Lecturer jmmartins@ipleiria.pt  
10 Luís Miguel Ferreira ESEIG, Assist. Prof. migferreira2@gmail.com 53137
11 M. Conceição Rocha Researcher cnrocha@inescporto.pt 222 094 199
12 Nuno Escudeiro ISEP, Assist. Prof. nfe@isep.ipp.pt 228 340 500 ext. 1475
13 Pedro Campos FEP, Assist. Prof. pcampos@fep.up.pt 220 426 466 /222 094 055
14 Ricardo Campos IPT, Assist. Prof. ricardo.campos@ipt.pt  
15 Rita Ribeiro FCUP, Assist. Prof. rpribeiro@dcc.fc.up.pt 220 402 921
16 Rui Gonçalves FEUP, Assist. Prof. rjasg@fe.up.pt 225 081 707
17 Rui Lourenço Lopes Researcher amn@isep.ipp.pt
18 Sónia Dias IPVC, Assist. Prof. sdias@estg.ipvc.pt 258 819 700 (Ext.: 23192)