You are here: Home People Members with Ph.D.

Members with Ph.D.

Full / Assist. Professors or with Habilitation (Agregação)

NamePositionEmailPage at Inesc
Alberto Pinto FCUP, Full Prof. aapinto1@gmail.com
Alípio Jorge (Coordinator) FCUP, Assoc. Prof. alipio.jorge@inescporto.pt
Bruno  Oliveira FCNAUP, Assist. Prof., Agreg bmpmo@fcna.up.pt
Dalila Fontes FEP, Assist. Prof., Agreg. dfontes@inesctec.pt
João Gama FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg joao.jgama@gmail.com
Jorge Valente FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg. jvalente@fep.up.pt
José Fernando Gonçalves FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg. jfgoncal@gmail.com
Paula Brito FEP, Assoc. Prof. mpbrito@fep.up.pt
Pavel Brazdil (a) FEP, Full Prof. pbrazdil@inesctec.pt Inesc Page
Pedro Quelhas Brito FEP, Assist. Prof., Aggreg pbrito@fep.up.pt
Rui Camacho FEUP, Assoc. Prof. rcamacho@fe.up.pt

PhD members

NamePositionEmailPage at Inesc
Adelaide Figueiredo FEP, Assist. Prof. adelaide@fep.up.pt
Ana Torres (a) Prof. Adj. Conv.
Bruno Miguel Veloso (a) Assist. Prof.
Carlos Ferreira ISEP, Assist. Prof. cgf@isep.ipp.pt
Elsa Ferreira Torres (a) Prof. Adj.
Helena  Ferreira ISCTE-IUL, Assist. Prof. helena.ferreira@inescporto.pt
João Mendes Moreira FEUP, Assist. Prof. jmoreira@fe.up.pt
João Paulo Almeida IPB, Assist. Prof. jpa.ipb@gmail.com
João Paulo Cordeiro UBI, Assist. Prof. jpaulo@di.ubi.pt
João Vinagre Marques Silva Researcher jnsilva@inescporto.pt
Jorge Morais (a) Assist.
José Gouveia Martins I.P.Leiria, Lecturer jmmartins@ipleiria.pt  
Luís Miguel Ferreira ESEIG, Assist. Prof. migferreira2@gmail.com
M. Conceição Rocha Researcher cnrocha@inescporto.pt
Nuno Escudeiro ISEP, Assist. Prof. nfe@isep.ipp.pt
Paulo Teles (a) FEP, Assist. Prof.
Pedro Campos FEP, Assist. Prof. pcampos@fep.up.pt
Ricardo Campos IPT, Assist. Prof. ricardo.campos@ipt.pt  
Rita Ribeiro FCUP, Assist. Prof. rpribeiro@dcc.fc.up.pt
Rui Gonçalves FEUP, Assist. Prof. rjasg@fe.up.pt
Rui Leite (a) FEP, Assist. Prof. rleite@fep.up.pt
Sónia Dias IPVC, Assist. Prof. sdias@estg.ipvc.pt

(a) = affiliated member; No indication = effective member