You are here: Home People Members with Ph.D.

Members with Ph.D.

Full / Assoc. Professors or with Habilitation (Agregação)

NamePositionEmailPage at Inesc
Alberto Pinto FCUP, Full Prof. aapinto1@gmail.com INESC TEC Page
Alípio Jorge (Coordinator) FCUP, Assoc. Prof. alipio.jorge@inescporto.pt INESC TEC Page
Bruno  Oliveira FCNAUP, Assist. Prof., Agreg bmpmo@fcna.up.pt INESC TEC Page
Dalila Fontes FEP, Assist. Prof., Agreg. dfontes@inesctec.pt INESC TEC Page
João Gama FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg joao.jgama@gmail.com INESC TEC Page
Jorge Valente FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg. jvalente@fep.up.pt INESC TEC Page
José Fernando Gonçalves FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg. jfgoncal@gmail.com INESC TEC Page
Paula Brito FEP, Assoc. Prof., Agreg. mpbrito@fep.up.pt INESC TEC Page
Pavel Brazdil (a) FEP, Full Prof. pbrazdil@inesctec.pt INESC TEC Page
Pedro Quelhas Brito FEP, Assist. Prof., Aggreg pbrito@fep.up.pt INESC TEC Page
Rui Camacho FEUP, Assoc. Prof. rcamacho@fe.up.pt INESC TEC Page

PhD members

NamePositionEmailPage at Inesc
Adelaide Figueiredo FEP, Assist. Prof. adelaide@fep.up.pt INESC TEC Page
Ana Torres (a) Prof. Adj. Conv. INESC TEC Page
Bruno Miguel Veloso (a) Assist. Prof. INESC TEC Page
Carlos Ferreira ISEP, Assist. Prof. cgf@isep.ipp.pt INESC TEC Page
Elsa Ferreira Gomes (a) Prof. Adj. INESC TEC Page
Helena  Ferreira ISCTE-IUL, Assist. Prof. helena.ferreira@inescporto.pt INESC TEC Page
João Mendes Moreira FEUP, Assist. Prof. jmoreira@fe.up.pt INESC TEC Page
João Paulo Almeida IPB, Assist. Prof. jpa.ipb@gmail.com INESC TEC Page
João Paulo Cordeiro UBI, Assist. Prof. jpaulo@di.ubi.pt INESC TEC Page
João (Vinagre) Marques Silva (p) Researcher jnsilva@inescporto.pt INESC TEC Page
José Gouveia Martins I.P.Leiria, Lecturer jmmartins@ipleiria.pt INESC TEC Page
M. Conceição Nunes Rocha (p) Researcher cnrocha@inescporto.pt INESC TEC Page
Nuno Escudeiro ISEP, Assist. Prof. nfe@isep.ipp.pt INESC TEC Page
Paulo Teles (a) FEP, Assist. Prof. INESC TEC Page
Pedro Campos FEP, Assist. Prof. pcampos@fep.up.pt INESC TEC Page
Ricardo Campos IPT, Assist. Prof. ricardo.campos@ipt.pt INESC TEC Page
Rita Ribeiro FCUP, Assist. Prof. rpribeiro@dcc.fc.up.pt INESC TEC Page
Rui Gonçalves FEUP, Assist. Prof. rjasg@fe.up.pt INESC TEC Page
Rui Leite (a) FEP, Assist. Prof. rleite@fep.up.pt INESC TEC Page
Sónia Dias IPVC, Assist. Prof. sdias@estg.ipvc.pt INESC TEC Page

No indication = effective member; (a) = affiliated member; (p) Post-doc;