You are here: Home People PhD Students

PhD Students

NrNamePositionSupervisorEmailPhone

1

Abril Uriarte Arcia PhD student J. Gama auriarteb10@sagitario.cic.ipn.mx

2

Amir Nabizadeh PhD student
MAPi
A. Jorge /
J. Leal
adibzadeh_251@yahoo.com

3

Carlos Gonçalves Univ. Vigo R. Couto carlos.adriano@fe.up.pt

4

Catarina Felix PhD Student
PDCC
C. Soares / A. Jorge cfo@inescporto.pt

5

Douglas Cardoso PhD student PESC/COPPE from
UFRJ, Brazil
F. França,  J. Gama douglascardoso@cos.ufrj.br

6

Fábio Pinto PhD student
PRODEI at FEUP
C. Soares,  J. Moreira fhpinto AT inescporto.pt 220 402 963
7 Fabíola Pereira PhD student J. Gama fabsfernandes@gmail.com

8

Felipe Pinagé PhD student at FEP J. Gama felipepinage@gmail.com
9 Guzmán Rodrigo PhD student J. Gama guzman.santafe@unavarra.es
10 Hélder Alves PhD student P. Campos, P. Brito halves2005@gmail.com
11 Joana Becker  PhD student 
PDMA at FCUP
B. Oliveira
joanabeckerpaulo@gmail.com 220 402 963
12 Juan Colonna PhD student at FEP J. Gama jcolonna@inescporto.pt
13 Luís Filipe Martins PhD student A. Pinto philip_m90@hotmail.com
14 Luís Trigo PhD student 
HLT, FLUP
P. Brazdil lptrigo@inescporto.pt  
15 Nuno Cruz Silva PhD student J. Moreira nunobarbosasilva@gmail.com
16 Nuno  Moniz PhD student L. Torgo nunompmoniz@gmail.com 220 402 963
17 Paula  Cheira IPVC, Assist. Prof.
Applied Mathematics
M. Brito / 
A. Silva
paulacheira@estg.ipvc.pt 258 819 700 (Ext. 23193)
18 Paula Branco PhD student L. Torgo paobranco@gmail.com
19 Pedro Abreu PhD student of ProDEI R.Camacho/ C. Soares pedro.abreu@fe.up.pt
20 Renato Soeiro PhD student 
PDMA at FCUP
A. Pinto desmarque@gmail.com 220 402 963
21 Renato Fernandes PhD Student at FEP P. Campos  renato.fernandes@fc.up.pt
23 Rui Sarmento PhD Student
PRODEI at FEUP
P.Brazdil,
J. Gama
rui_sarmento@hotmail.com
24 Salisu M. Abdulrahman PhD student of MAPi P. Brazdil salisu.abdul@gmail.com 222 094 199
25 Shazia Tabassum PhD student, 
PRODEI at FEUP
J. Gama shaziatabassum@inescporto.pt
26 Vinícius Souza PhD student of ICMC/USP G. Batista/ J.Gama vsouza@icmc.usp.br