You are here: Home Organizers


Workshop Chairs

João Gama, University of Porto, Portugal

Michael May, Fraunhofer Bonn, Germany

Nuno Marques, New University of Lisboa, Portugal

Paulo Cortez, University of Minho, Portugal

Organizing Chairs:

Manuel Filipe Santos, University of Minho, Portugal

Pedro Pereira Rodrigues, University of Porto, Portugal 

Albert Bifet, Yahoo! Research, Spain

Publicity Chair:

Carlos Abreu Ferreira, Institute of Engineering of Porto, Portugal