You are here: Home People Ph.D. (Collaborators)

Ph.D. (Collaborators)

NrNamePositionEmailPhone
1 Abdelrahim Said Mousa Researcher abed11@ritaj.ps

2 Adelaide Cerveira Researcher cerveira@utad.pt
3 Ana Costa e Silva Researcher anacostaesilva@hotmail.co.uk
4 Ana Raquel Sebastião Researcher raquelsebastiao@gmail.com
5 António Jorge Morais UAB, Assist. Prof. Jorge.Morais@uab.pt
6 Brett Drury Researcher brett.drury AT gmail.com
7 Catarina Delgado FEP, Assist. Prof. cdelgado@fep.up.pt 225 571 296
8 Elaine Paiva Researcher, U.São Paulo elainerfp AT gmail.com
9 Hamed Nikhalat-Jahromi Researcher hamed.n.jahromi@inesctec.pt
10 Luís Matias FEUP, Assist. Prof. luis.matias@fe.up.pt
11 Luís Roque ISEP, Assist. Prof. lar@isep.ipp.pt
12 Márcia Oliveira Researcher, London, UK marciadboliveira@gmail.com
13 Masood Fathi Researcher fathi.masood@gmail.com
14 Mohammad Choubdar Ahmadi Researcher mohamad.choubdar@gmail.com
15 Mohammedreza Valizadeh Researcher valizadehmr@gmail.com
16 Paulo Sousa FEP, Assist.Prof. paulus@ep.up.pt 220 426 456
17 Paulo Garrido UM, Assoc. Prof. paulo.jgarrido@gmail.com
18 Paulo Teles FEP, Assist.Prof. pauloj.teles@ine.pt 220 426 450
19 Pedro Pereira Rodrigues FMUP, Assist. Prof. pedro.p.rodrigues@inescporto.pt 225 573 622
19 Ricardo Teixeira Sousa Researcher rjsousa_@hotmail.com
20 Rui Gomes
21 Rui Leite FEP, Assist.Prof. rleite@fep.up.pt 220 426 467
22 Susana Pereira FCUP susana.r.pereira@inescporto.pt
23 Vânia Almeida Researcher vaniagalmeida@gmail.com